HOME | ABOUT CHBA | MEMBERS | OFFICE BEARERS | CODE OF ETHICS | LINKS | CONTACT US  

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player
MESSAGE OF THE PRESIDENT
CONSTITUTION OF ASSOCIATION
AUTHORISATION TO SUBMIT DECLARATION ON BEHALF OF IMPORTERS & EXPORTERS
APPLICATION FORM
MEETINGS & SPEECHES
MORE INFO ON CHBA - (NEWSLETTER)
ABOUT MAURITIUS
PRESCRIBED FORMS MRA CUSTOMS
CONTAINER DEMURRAGE CHARGES
PORT STORAGE CHARGES
The Africa Leadership Awards 2014
30th ANNIVERSARY
SOUVENIR MAGAZINE - (626 KB)
SWORN CHB 2009
C/r Farquhar & Dr Sun Yat Sen Streets, Port Louis, Mauritius
Tel: 242 2014 | Fax: 241 0833
Member of the FCFASA
 
LIST OF CUSTOMS HOUSE BROKERS AS AT 30 June 2017
 Surnames & Names  Address
Tel Fax Email
André Deny Jino 27 Abercrombie Avenue - St Croix - P Louis 206 5090   jino.Andre@rogers-logistics.com
Bansropun Ranjit Concorde TGA - Royal Road - Floreal 698 7000 698 7888 clearing@concord.intnet.mu
Bhujoo Rajan Avenue Mgr Leen - Quatre Bornes 211 9477 211 8829 rajanbhu@intnet.mu
Collet Pierre Morc Piat - Forest Side 674 2047 674 4765 pircol@intnet.mu
Consens J. F. Patrice Albion Docks - Trou Fanfaron - Port Louis 216 3913 216 4118 patrice@excellorsmu.com
Dabeedyal Yoganundsing 62 B Avenue Telfair - Quatre Bornes 210 2560 208 9722 bhotech@intnet.mu
Davy Louis Serge Christian Mauritius Freeport Development - Zone 5 - Mer Rouge - Port Louis 206 2053 206 2006 christian.davy@mfd.mu
Deesoruth Radhamohun C/o: Hardy Henry Textile Ltee - Bois Pignolet - PAILLES 212 5508 211 0318 cclerk@intnet.mu
Delbar Afzal C/o: Silver Line Services Ltd - 2nd C/r Farquhar & Dr Sun Yat Sen Streets - Port Louis 242 2014 241 0833 afzal@silverlineservices.com
Duman Swaleh C/o: United Cargo - 1 Corderie St - P Louis 212 9787 - 208 0309 212 9781 sfmu@intnet.mu
Elybux Asheek Hossen Cargoways Services Ltd, Sensoria Home, 31A, Cemetery Rd -Roche Bois 217 2500 240 5405 240 0888 cways@intnet.mu
Emamdin Amil C/o: Freightnet Cargo Ltd - 3rd Fl- Mamodeally Court - No. 60 SSR St - Port Louis 216 5069 / 70 216 5071 misrah-mru@hotmail.com
Gillot Jean Alain Victor 11 Bis Barkly Street - Beau Bassin 454 8220 467 7942  
Gopal André Josian Lot 103 - Morc. Sagiterre - Pointe Aux Sables 2341657   gopal.josian@gmail.com
Hoolash S.A. Noorani C/o: Cernol Chemicals Ltd - Black River Rd-P Rivière 233 1818 233 8878 norani.cernol@intnet.mu
Huet Clifford Desiré C/o: Mauvilac Ltd - Pailles Road - Pailles 206 4700 2123699 clifford.huet@mauvilacgroup.com
Jeetoo Feizal 20 Diego Garcia Street - Port Louis 212 8635 212 8631 feizee@servihoo.com
Khodabocus S.A. Salik S F Logistics Ltd - Aisha Bldg-L Pasteur St - P Louis 240 0075 242 8608 rcssk@intnet.mu
Lallmamode M. Ikbal Res: Church Rd - Notre Dame - Long Mountain     ikbal@ifsltd@intnet.mu
Maguitte Charles Gerard Kinsgstone Avenue - Quatre Bornes 255 3756 242 1197 charlesm@abcmotors.intnet.mu
Mardaymootoo James Brian Penny Mc House - 20 Bornéo Street - Port Louis 204 7800 204 7816 bmardaymootoo@mceasyfreight.mu
Martin Desiré Thierry Marino Mc Easy Freight Co Ltd
Mc House – 20 Bornéo Street - Port-Louis
204 7800 204 7816 mmartin@mceasyfreight.mu
Moochooram Vinest CMT Spinning Mills - La Tour Koenig - Pointe aux Sables 234 2898 234 2842 Vinestm@cmt-intl.com
Mootooveeren A Ricardo 54 Imp Lotus - Eau Coulee 698 0257 241 9784 rmootooveeren@celerogroup.com
Narrayen Preetam Compagnie Mauricienne de Textile -Industrial Estate - Phoenix 601 8888 686 7342 pnarainen@cmt.mu
Ng Liet Hing Joseph C/o: Wealth Gate Services Ltd - 1 Corderie Street - Port Louis 211 8752 208 6694 wealthserv@intnet.mu
Osman Misrah Banon C/o: Freight Net Cargo Ltd - 3rd Fl- Mamodeally Court - No 60 SSR St - Port Louis 216 5069 216 5071 misrah-mru@hotmail.com
Parak Anwar Cader P.O Box 281 - Port Louis 213 2205 213 7961 anwarp@intnet.mu
Perichon Jean Claude Office: C/o: DHL (Mtius) Ltd - Freight Forwarders Centre (Res: Jasmin Street - Roches Brunes) 637 8800 - 637 9997 637 6062 jeanclaude.perichon@dhl.com
Peruman Vedapragassen Seeneevassen Rd - Derningham - Triolet 212 4232 212 4233 Peruman63@servihoo.com
Pillay Radhakrishna Velloo Surtee Sunnee Building - Remy Ollier Street - Port Louis 210 6560 212 4688 rpillay@gmail.com
Pothanna Vikash C/o: Island Logistics Ltd - Freight Forwarders Centre - Plaine Magnien 637 7068 637 7072 vikash@island-logistics.com
Rugbur Georges Hervé C/o: Rogers Logistics - F. F C (Pats) Plaine Magnien 603 2227 637 3161 herve.rugbur@logistics-mu.com
Saumtally Lutfe Ahmad C/o: United Cargo - 1 Corderie St - P Louis 212 9787 212 9781 sfmu@intnet.mu
Severe Gino C/o: Austral Transit Logistics - TMC Bldg - Freeport Zone 6 - Mer Rouge - P Louis 206 2655 206 2659 gino@australtransit.com
Sheik Mahomed Yousouf 10 A - Anderson James Forrester St - Port Louis 242 2020 216 0108 yousoufsm@intnet.mu
Soopramanien Dhinesh 5-7 Renganaden Seeneevassen Street - Port Louis 217 3770 - 217 3771 217 3772 d.soopramanien@intnet.mu
Soopramanien Renga C/o: Rapid Cargo - Rangaya Iyer St - Port Louis 2174052 - 217 4053 241 1834 renga@intnet.mu
Sorefan Naushad Ally C/o: FTL Co LTd - 12 Royal Road - Pte Aux Sables 234 2700 234 1715 ASorefan@freight-transit.com
Teeluck Hawanty C/o: Aecu-line (IOI) Ltd - 206 TMC Centre - Zone 6 - Mer Rouge - Port Louis 206 2606 206 2628 hawantyteeluck@ecuworldwide.com
Teycheney Ghislain Pascal Arnaud 416 St James Court - St Denis St - Port Louis 210 0589 210 8748 atey@belship.net
Tirvengadum Deeagarajan Pearl House -16 Sir Virgil Naz St - P Louis 213 1384 210 2491 tirbur@intnet.mu
Troubat Jean Claude Jose 2B C/r Cassidy - Charles Lees Streets - Rose Hill 466 7293 217 5694 jacset1@intnet.mu
Tuyau Georges Claude Res B11 La Tour Koenig - Pointe Aux Sables      
Veeramootoo Vishwanaden Vship Logistics Ltd, 46 K, Balisage Street - Roche Bois - Mer Rouge - Port Louis 217 5970 - 217 5971 217 5972 v.veeramootoo@bfslmauritius.com
Wong Keng Jean Herve Quality Cargo Services-KL Centre - Rm 203 Abbattoir St - Port Louis 242 9318 242 9919 cwk@intnet.mu
 
BACK TO TOP
 
 
Copyright 2010 Copyright CHBA | Designed by Conceptplusdesign
The Association is a member of the  International Federation of Customs  Brokers Associations